palm beach diocesan council of catholic women (2)

8857145662?profile=RESIZE_710x (l-r) Vice President Susan Hiles, Secretary Eleanor Hoffmann, Treasurer Pat Piller, and co-Presidents Mary Lou Goldberg and Anne Dunn. Photo provided

St. Lucy Catholic Church named new leaders to the Palm Beach Diocesan Council of Catholic Women. Th

Read more…

8622402074?profile=RESIZE_710x(l-r) Council President Michele DeGennaro; board members Peggy Brown and Rebecca Fordham; Monsignor Stephen Bosso; and board members Anne Dunn, Rose Marie Amato, Barbara Sheridan and Eleanor Hoffmann. Photo provided

The stage was brimming with clothe

Read more…