The Coastal Star won two first place awards and one second place from the Florida Press Association in its 2008 Weekly Newspaper Contest. The first place awards were given to the staff for Overall Graphic Design and Newspaper Promotion.
Artists Margot Snyder, Bonnie Lallky-Seibert, designer Scott Simmons, editor Mary Kate Leming and publisher Jerry Lower shared in those awards.
Lallky-Seibert took second for Informational Graphics.

Views: 122


You need to be a member of The Coastal Star to add comments!

Join The Coastal Star

© 2020   Created by Mary Kate Leming.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service