The Coastal Star

The management of The Coastal Star would like to congratulate the accomplished writers and photographers who help us produce an impressive, award-winning newspaper. Several of them were recognized at the Florida Press Club Awards in St. Petersburg this past weekend.
Please congratulate the following award winners:

1st Place: Feature Photography — Tim Stepien:
1st Place: ...Light Feature Writing — Ron Hayes:
1st Place: Minority Reporting — C.B. Hanif:
2nd Place: Government News Writing — Steve Plunkett:
2nd Place: Light Feature Writing — Emily J. Minor:
2nd Place: Portrait/Personality Photography — Tim Stepien
3rd Place: General News Writing - Tim O'Meilla:


Mary Kate

Views: 190


You need to be a member of The Coastal Star to add comments!

Join The Coastal Star

© 2020   Created by Mary Kate Leming.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service