The Coastal Star

Ocean Ridge Town Commissioner

*Don MaGruder - 316

*James A. Bonfiglio - 247

Nan Yablong - 167

Richard Bajakian - 163

Note: Unofficial results

Views: 119


You need to be a member of The Coastal Star to add comments!

Join The Coastal Star

Comment by John Cawood on March 15, 2017 at 10:52am

Great news

© 2018   Created by Mary Kate Leming.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service